Port Towns Community Development Corporation © All rights reserved

* P.O. Box 312, 4930-A Annapolis Road, Bladensburg, MD 20710 * 301-864-1093  * www.porttowns.org

The Port Towns
The Towns of Bladensburg, Colmar Manor, Cottage City, and Edmonston, MD
Board of Directors

Nancy Meyer
Chief Operations Officer, Community Forklift

Vice Chair
Aaron Forster
Local Center Partner, Shopping Center in Colmar Manor

Rufus Lusk
Local Center Partner, Port Towns Shopping Center at Colmar Manor

Ruthie Mundell
Marketing Director, Community Forklift,Edmonston

Member at Large
Richard Cote
Resident, Cottage City

Chair Emeritus
Diana M. Fennell
Resident, Colmar Manor - former Mayor of Colmar Manor

Guy Berliner
Local Business Owner, Berliner Specialty Distribution , Edmonston

Joanna Blake
Resident, Cottage City

Honorable Trina Brown
Councilmember, Bladensburg

Honorable Doretha Epps
Resident, Colmar Manor

Honorable Tracy Farrish Gant
Councilmember, Edmonston

Dan Gehl
Chief Financial Officer,
Ernest Maier, Inc., Bladensburg

Patricia Gross
Commissioner, Cottage City

Honorable Michael E. Hale
Mayor, Colmar Manor

Denise Hamler
Resident, Cottage City

Honorable Vivian Jackson
Councilmember, Colmar Manor

Christian Melendez
Local Business Operations Manager, Engaged Community Offshoots, Inc. Edmonston

Joe Rodriguez
Local Center Owner, Port of Bladensburg Shopping Center, Bladensburg